Tags

, , ,

WHAT!! IN THE WORLD!!! IS GOING ON???!!!! BEARD AND PROUD!

LOCUSTS – SOURCE OF NUTRITION? OR I’LL DIE IF THAT’S ALL I HAD TO EAT? (IDK, I THINK I’LL PASS OUT EVERY TIME)

HONEY HUSH, NOW HOW MUCH IS HE GETTING PAID FOR THIS????? 😦

BACHELORS ON DISPLAY AT A FRENCH DATING SITE, ‘ADOPT-A-GUY’ IN PARIS ; A SINGLE WOMAN BROWSES …AS SHE PASSES THE WIMP AND GLOWS AT THE DAPPER DAN! πŸ™‚

BAVARIAN FARMERS MOVING A COW DOWN PASTURE IN THEIR SHORTIE SHORTS AND MATCHING HATS…I THOUGHT ONLY CHITTY-CHITTY-BANG-BANG CHARACTERS WORE THEM.

A WORKER CHOPPED UNTIL HE CLOCKED OUT OF ENERGY!

A 3-TON CAKE SITS IN THE MIDDLE OF BAGUIO, A RESORT CITY; BIG ENOUGH TO FEED 18,000 PEOPLE!!! I WOULD BE SCOOPING OFF HANDFULS…OMG!

SERIOUS GOLFERS IN EUROPE, BABY!

MOMMY, ELMO IN TIME OUT??

A LEGO MODEL IN SINGAPORE WORKS ON A STATUE IN MALAYSIA. HERE I AM THINKING HE WAS JUST HIGHER UP ON THE BLOCK.

HONEY, WHERE IN THE WORLD DO THEY PULL A STATUE LIKE MAN WITH HIS GENITALS EXPOSED…”MANNEKIN PIS” MEANS “LITTLE MAN PEE” IN A DUTCH DIALECT, IN BRUSSELS….LOL LAWD HAVE MERCY! πŸ™‚

A WHOLE ALOT OF BOTTLE CAPS (30,000 COLORED CAPS..TO BE EXACT) AND NO PERSONAL LIFE EQUALS PERFECT PLACED CAP MOSAICS AROUND TOWN…

 

