Tags

, , , , , ,

I HAD NO IDEA THAT THESE CUTIES ARE UNDER 5’10…I GUESS GOOD CAMERA ANGLES AND THE RIGHT SUITS WILL MAKE ONE APPEAR TALLER THAN THEY ARE. BUT WOW:

Usher Raymond – 5’8

I also knew he wasn’t 6’0 but wow…everyone in his life must be the same height or shorter…lol

Tom Cruise – 5’7

WTH…okay, the women he dates tower over him..I guess he likes to climb.

Bow Wow – 5’7

I knew he was a short cutie with a lil boy’s body.

Omarion – 5.6

Wow..his hair used to be longer than he is tall…

D’Angelo – 5’6

GET THE FREAK OUT OF HERE…I guess all that smoke he was blowing out made him look taller.

Cee Lo Green – 5’6

OMG… I thought he was shorter than that..by the way his pants drag on the floor.

Lil Wayne – 5’5

I guess ‘LIL’ Wayne is appropriate…

Jermain Dupri – 5’4

Lil man, lil teeth, little to no hair…yeah, his height fits him..

WOW…I KNEW ALL THE CUTIES WERE SHORTIES!!! LMAO!

