Tags

, , , , ,

The pride of San Diego. Don't try this at home!

Deep fried KOOL AID? Only in San Diego..I wonder how exactly…hmm?

Not only is the PB&J on a stick, but it's battered and deep fried. Is this heaven? (Fluffernutter.com photo)

Deep fried PEANUT BUTTER & JELLY SANDWICH…

Deep fried SODA?? I wonder how one fries liquid??

I guess this is a treat in Japan, all of the goodness of a pizza, jammed into a cone.

Deep fried PIZZA CONES…Now this I will tear to pieces..lol

That's right, a cheeseburger that uses Krispy Kreme donuts as bread - then it's deep fried. See the shine on that tray there? That's what your insides will look like when you're done with one of these.

Deep fried KRISPY KREME CHEESEBURGERS..my arteries are cringing at the picture alone.

NOW I SEE WHY AMERICA IS THE ‘LARGEST COUNTRY’!!!! LOL

