Tags

, , , , , , ,

 

I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS SHOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I'm obsessed with the color green and the number 3.Jeff Vespa/WireImage - Tuesday, February, 7, 2012, 2:7 AM

NCIS Star, Pauley Perrette, 42: “I’m obsessed with the color green and the number 3.”

 I avoid making left hand turns because I'm an extremely safe driver. CBS/Cliff Lipson - Tuesday, February, 7, 2012, 2:7 AM

“I avoid making left hand turns because I’m an extremely safe driver.”

 

I love thrift stores and doing laundry.CBS/Cliff Lipson - Tuesday, February, 7, 2012, 2:7 AM

“I love thrift stores and doing laundry.”

I went to college for sociology, psychology & criminal science.CBS/Adam Rose - Tuesday, February, 7, 2012, 2:7 AM

“I went to college for sociology, psychology & criminal science.”

I am a natural blonde and from Native American descent with some other stuff mixed in.SGranitz/WireImage - Tuesday, February, 7, 2012, 2:7 AM

“I am a natural blonde and from Native American descent with some other stuff mixed in.”

 

I love going to sleep early. I'm not a nocturnal human being.CBS/Sonja Flemming - Tuesday, February, 7, 2012, 2:7 AM

NCI Star, Cote de Pablo, 32: “I love going to sleep early. I’m not a nocturnal human being.”

I love meeting people that feel passion. It's contagious.CBS/Sonja Flemming - Tuesday, February, 7, 2012, 2:7 AM

“I love meeting people that feel passion. It’s contagious.”

I love not having to wear makeup and do my hair.Barry Brecheisen/WireImage - Tuesday, February, 7, 2012, 2:7 AM

“I love not having to wear makeup and do my hair.”
 
I love the beach and wearing comfortable, beachy clothing.Tony Barson/WireImage - Tuesday, February, 7, 2012, 2:7 AM
“I love the beach and wearing comfortable, beachy clothing.”
 
 
I love playing canasta with family or friends for hours.Michael Buckner/Getty Images - Tuesday, February, 7, 2012, 2:7 AM
“I love playing canasta with family or friends for hours.”
 
 
One of my dad's college roommates was Donald Rumsfeld. They call him 'Rummy.'CBS/Ron P. Jaffe - Tuesday, February, 7, 2012, 2:7 AM
NCIS Star, Michael Weatherly, 43: “One of my dad’s college roommates was Donald Rumsfeld. They call him ‘Rummy.’
 
 
My grandmother and grandfather lived to be over 100, so I plan on sticking around a long time.CBS/Monty Brinton - Tuesday, February, 7, 2012, 2:7 AM
“My grandmother and grandfather lived to be over 100, so I plan on sticking around a long time.”
 
I once played a superhero in a movie with Rob Lowe called 'The Specials.' My superhero name was Verdict. Bet you didn't know that.Regent Entertainment screen grab - Tuesday, February, 7, 2012, 7:7 PM
“I once played a superhero in a movie with Rob Lowe called ‘The Specials.’ My superhero name was Verdict. Bet you didn’t know that.”
 
 
I spent nine years in an all-boys school wearing a coat and tie every day. Clearly, it affected me.CBS/Cliff Lipson - Tuesday, February, 7, 2012, 2:7 AM
“I spent nine years in an all-boys school wearing a coat and tie every day. Clearly, it affected me.”
 
 
People ask: Stones or Beatles? I say The Kinks. They were the first concert I ever saw and still the best to this day.CBS/Eric McCandless - Tuesday, February, 7, 2012, 2:7 AM
“People ask: Stones or Beatles? I say The Kinks. They were the first concert I ever saw and still the best to this day
