Tags

, , , , , , ,

I DO! ONCE THE VEIL CAME UP – THE GROOM DID, DID LEAVE THE CHURCH RUNNING! LOL

HIS MOTHER WORE THIS HIDEOUS, COLORFUL ACCORDION DRESS TO MAKE US LOOK BAD!

 

HERE SHE COMES MISS AMERICA! AS IF WE DIDN’T KNOW!

 

AFTER THE CEREMONY, WE’LL TAKE A LAP AROUND THE TRACK!

 

THE DRESSES AREN’T SO BAD – BUT I GUESS NO ONE COULD FIND SHOES THAT FIT??

 

I, I LIVE IN AMERICA!! I HOPE THEY DON’T DANCE, CUZ THOSE OUTFITS LOOK PLASTIC!

 

HE MADE A SATCHEL FOR HIS LITTLE PACKAGE FOR HIS SPIDER HAS BALLS OUTFIT!

 

WHO KNEW ELVIS HAD A ‘CAMEL’S TOE’???

 

EVERYONE HAS A LITTLE WONDER WOMAN INSIDE OF THEM…BUT HER’S IS SUPERSIZED WITH MATCHING BLOOMERS!

 

IF J-LO DID IT, SO CAN I!! THOSE SHEER CURTAINS CAN DOUBLE FOR ALL SORTS OF THINGS…BUT I GUESS PANTIES, ISN’T ONE OF THEM???

