Tags

, , , , ,

Planking, often referred to as the “planking craze”, refers to the act of lying face down with arms to the sides in unusual public spaces and photographing it to share online. In form, it is nearly identical to the Lying Down Game, which was popular in the United Kingdom. (See also: Owling)

 

I KNOW  THIS DID NOT END WELL…NICE HEIGHT THOUGH!

 

NT

YOU CAN TAKE THE GIRL OUT THE WOODS BUT YOU CAN’T TAKE THE WOODS OUT OF HER!

 

I THINK I CAN, I THINK I CAN….URGH…

 

MOTHER MODE: GET YO BUTTS DOWN, I AM NOT SPENDING MY NIGHT IN THE HOSPITAL!

 

BUDDY & JO..YALL BETTER BE OFF THE CLOCK…I AIN’T GOT NO INSURANCE…

 

BALLS TO THE WIND, LITERALLY!!

 

GIRL N JEAN SHORTS: SQEEZE MY BODY IN, GOTTA FART, OH LAWDY DO I HAVE TO FARTTTT!

BOY N THE MIDDLE: I’M NOT GOING TO LAUGH…HAHAHAHAAA, WELL A LITTLE.

BOY UP TOP: YOU WILL NOT SEE MY BUTT!!

