Tags

, , , , , ,

Celebrity mugshots

ACTOR NICK NOLTE ARRESTED ON SUSPICION OF DUI IN MALIBU – if he’s not drunk, his hair is def’ on something wild!

Celebrity mugshots

Nicole Richie after her surrender to Los Angeles Sheriff’s Department – this chick looks like she’s possessed by demons…

Celebrity mugshots

Actor Chace Crawford – pretty boys don’t do well in jail boo-boo!

Celebrity mugshots

Motley Crue singer Vince Neil – let me tattoo my chain on my chest, in case someone steals it.

Celebrity mugshots

Floyd Mayweather Jr – yeah I did it AND WHAT????

Celebrity mugshots

Mug Shot of music producer Phil Spector – he is straight out of LORD OF THE RINGS (….no one will ever steal you, my precious..lol)
 
 
Celebrity mugshots
 
Actress Heather Locklear – I’m too pretty to be in jail, gosh dog it!
 
Celebrity mugshots
 
Musician Kid Rock – All my dogs are in here…lol
 
HAHHAAA…I BET SOME WISH MONEY COULD MAKE THEM TYPE PICTURES GO AWAY??
 
 
 
