Tags

, , , , , , ,

MISS – THIS CHICK SHOULD BE BEHIND BARS NOT POSING LIKE AN AMISH LADY WITH NO MORALS!

HIT – SEPARATELY! ITS A CUTE OUTFIT BUT A TAD TO BUSY FOR MY EYES…I LOVE HER FUZZY BUN!

HIT – THIS DRESS IS BEAUTIFUL…I LOVE THE ASYMMETRICAL DESIGN.

MISS -BIG TIME-  KHLOE IS CHANNELLING ELVIRA. ITS NOT FLATTERING TO HER FIGURE AT ALL.

MISS – DITA VON TEESE’S DRESS HAS TOO MUCH GOING ON IN THE TOP SECTION – IT BLENDS IN WITH HER SKIN TONE AND YOU MISS THE DETAILS.

MISS – ROSANNA ARQUETTE NEEDS TO GO TO SLEEP WITH THE HYPNOTIZING DRESS ON…I’M GETTING SLEEPY!!

HIT – I LOVE THE STRAPS ON THIS RED HOT NUMBER – KRISTIN DAVIS LOOKS GREAT

HIT – I LIKE THIS PANT SUIT, SHINY, COMFORTABLE AND ELEGANT, TILDA SWINTON NAILED IT.

MISS (OUTFIT) BUT THE SHOES ARE A HIT!! SNOOKI IS NEW JERSEY ALL DAY!

 

 

 

